Terms and Conditions

General terms and conditions of the company CANELA

 

 

 

 

 

1. Validity of the conditions

 

1.1. The following general terms and conditions apply to all deliveries between us and a consumer in the version valid at the time of the order. When the goods or services are ordered, these conditions are deemed accepted. General terms and conditions of purchase of the consumer are hereby rejected. Deviations from these terms and conditions are only effective if CANELA confirms them in writing.

1.2. A customer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity (§ 13 BGB).

 

2. Offer and conclusion of contract

 

 

2.1. The presentation of the goods from CANELA on my website does not constitute a legally binding contract offer on our part, but is only a non-binding invitation to the consumer to order goods. Orders are only binding for CANELA after they have been confirmed in writing. If I cannot accept an order for any reason, I will inform you of this immediately.

 

2.2. Due to the display on the screen, the colors shown may differ slightly from the actual colors of the products. CANELA assumes no liability for this.

2.3. The order takes place in the following steps:

 

1) Choosing the goods you want.

2) Notification to CANELA by one of the 3 following channels:

a) via the order form specified in the shopping cart,
b) via the contact form ,

c) by sending an email to kontakt@handfaechercanela.com with the reference numbers and number of items selected. At the same time, please provide your billing and shipping address.

 

3) Checking the order: I check whether the requested models are available. If a model is not available, I will contact you, possibly with alternatives.

4) Saving the contract text for orders via my website: I save the contract text and send you the confirmation and invoice with my account details by email. The goods are reserved for you for 7 days. If I do not receive any payment within this period, the order will be deleted.

 

 

3. Prices

 

3.1. The prices quoted include the statutory 19% VAT. Transport and packaging costs are also added.

3.2. I only sell my goods to end consumers who have reached the age of 18 and only in commercial quantities.

3.3. Payment in advance by bank transfer or PayPal is possible.
You will receive my bank details and PayPal link with the invoice.

 

4. Delivery

 

4.1. All items I offer are only available for shipping on request. The delivery takes place after receipt of the payment amount on my account at the latest within 5 working days.

4.2. Visible differences in quantity must be reported to CANELA and the carrier in writing immediately upon receipt of the goods, hidden differences in quantities within 3 days of receipt of the goods. Complaints regarding damage, delay, loss or poor packaging must be reported immediately upon receipt of the consignment.

4.3. I reserve ownership of the goods until the purchase price has been paid in full.

 

5. Minimum order value. Delivery costs

 

5.1. There is no minimum order value.

5.2. CANELA works with DHL and HERMES

 

Shipping costs including packaging:

 

WITHIN GERMANY

Up to 10 compartments up to a maximum of 23 cm in length

Special price HERMES PaketSHOP to PaketSHOP of your choice: € 5.60

Delivery to the front door: € 6.90 * (Will be selected if nothing else is entered by the customer)

 

Up to 40 compartments with a maximum length of 32 cm:

Special price HERMES PaketSHOP to PaketSHOP of your choice: € 7.10

Delivery to the front door: € 8.70 * (Will be selected if nothing else is entered by the customer)

 

 

TO THE EU countries

Up to 10 compartments up to a maximum of 27 cm in length: € 15.20

Up to 40 compartments with a maximum length of 32 cm: € 15.50

 

 

TO SWITZERLAND and LICHTENSTEIN

Up to 10 compartments up to a maximum of 27 cm in length: € 28.30

Up to 40 compartments with a maximum length of 32 cm: € 28.60

 

* For an extra charge, I can also send you with another shipping agency of your choice.
[For example, the shipment with DHL costs a total of € 6.49 to 12 hand pockets up to a maximum of 27 cm]
Ask me about: kontakt@handfaechercanela.com or write that in the comments along with your order.

 

 

6. Default in acceptance

If the consumer refuses to accept the delivery items after a grace period set for him or declares that he does not want to accept the goods, CANELA can refuse to fulfill the contract and demand compensation for non-fulfillment. The company CANELA is entitled to claim either a flat rate of 25% of the agreed purchase price or the replacement of the actually incurred damage from the buyer.

 

7. Warranty

 

7.1. The warranty period begins on the date of delivery. If our operating or maintenance instructions are not followed, changes are made, parts are exchanged or consumables are used that do not correspond to the original specifications, any warranty is void if the defect can be traced back to this. This also applies if the defect can be traced back to improper use, storage and handling of the devices, or external interference or the opening of devices. Insignificant deviations from the warranted properties of the goods do not trigger any warranty rights.

7.2. In this case, please contact us in writing (by email to kontakt@handfaechercanela.com). It is best to send us pictures of the shortage.

7.3. Liability for normal wear and tear and wear parts is excluded.

7.4. Warranty claims against CANELA are only available to direct consumers and are not transferable.

 

8. Right of withdrawal and consequences of withdrawal

 

I check the trays carefully before they are dispatched so that my customers only receive flawless goods. I am a small company. I run my business with passion and am happy to pass on the hand-held culture. So I don't want to experience a return from customers who buy multiple models to choose from, pick one and send the rest back.

 

However, as a dealer, I have to adhere to the German right of withdrawal. According to § 335 BGB, my customers can revoke their contract declaration within 14 days of receipt of the goods without giving reasons, as long as the articles are returned in perfect condition.

 

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must contact me

 

CANELA

Esther Ramos
c / o Office M103

Mehringdamm 103

D-10965 Berlin

contact@handfaechercanela.com

by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post or, much better, by email) of your decision to withdraw from this contract.

 

The period begins after receipt of this notification in text form, but not before the goods are delivered to the customer.

The hand fans may ONLY be returned in cardboard packages that provide the right protection . The compartments must never be sent in envelopes, even if they are padded!

 

Consequences of cancellation

 

If you withdraw from this contract, I have to reimburse you for the payments for goods (excluding postage and packaging costs) that I have received from you immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we receive the goods back. The shipping and packaging costs of a return are to be borne by the buyer.

You have to return or hand over the goods to CANELA immediately and in any case no later than 10 days from the date on which you informed me of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the deadline of 10 days.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

 

9. Retention of title. On Bill. Right of retention

 

9.1. The delivered goods remain the property of CANELA until they have been paid for in full

9.2. In the case of consumers, CANELA retains ownership of the purchased item until the invoice amount has been paid in full. If you are an entrepreneur in your commercial or independent professional activity, a legal entity under public law or a special fund under public law, CANELA retains ownership of the purchased item until all outstanding claims from the business relationship with the customer have been settled. The corresponding security rights are transferable to third parties.

9.3. If the customer is in arrears with any payment obligations towards CANELA, all existing claims are due immediately.

 

10. Payment

 

10.1. Payment from internet orders is only possible as advance payment by bank transfer or PayPal . The invoices are payable according to the agreement and are strictly gross (total amount including statutory VAT), unless otherwise agreed. Delivery is generally carriage forward, ie at the expense of the buyer by forwarding agent or his own vehicle, unless expressly agreed otherwise.

10.2. A payment is only considered to have been made when I can dispose of the amount. If the buyer is in default, I am entitled to withdraw from the contract after 7 days of sending the invoice. In that case, I will return the goods to the free market.

CANELA reserves the right to charge a processing fee of € 5.00 if the order is reactivated.

 

11. Limitation of Liability

 

Claims for damages from impossibility of performance, from breach of contract, from negligence when concluding the contract and from tort are excluded both against me and against my vicarious agents, unless there is willful or grossly negligent action. No liability is accepted for consequential damage resulting from the use of the products.

 

12. Data protection

 

I save personal data that is used purely for processing the order. This data will not be disclosed to third parties

 

13. Place of jurisdiction

 

Berlin (Germany) is the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship. The legal relationship is subject to German law.

AGBs

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma CANELA

 

 

1. Geltung der Bedingungen

 

1.1. Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Lieferungen zwischen uns und einem Verbraucher in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Fassung. Mit Bestellung der Ware oder Leistung gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Allgemeinen Einkaufsbedingungen des Verbrauchers wird hiermit widersprochen. Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn CANELA sie schriftlich bestätigen.

1.2. Kunde ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können (§ 13 BGB). 

 

2. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

 

 

2.1. Die Präsentation der Waren der Firma CANELA in meiner Webseite stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Vertragsangebot unsererseits dar, sondern sind nur eine unverbindliche Aufforderungen an den Verbraucher, Waren zu bestellen. Bestellungen sind für die Firma CANELA erst nach schriftlicher Bestätigung verbindlich. Sofern ich eine Bestellung aus irgendeinem Grund nicht annehmen könnte, teile ich wir Ihnen dies unverzüglich mit.

 

2.2. Aufgrund der Darstellung am Bildschirm können die gezeigten Farbenleicht von den tatsächlichen Farbender Produkteabweichen. Dafür übernimmt CANELA keine Haftung.

2.3. Die Bestellung erfolgt in folgenden Schritten:

 

1) Auswahl der gewünschten Waren.

2) Mitteilung an CANELA per E-Mail:  Referenznummer und Anzahl der Artikeln. Gleichzeitig geben Sie mir bitte Ihre Rechnungs- und Versandadresse bekannt.

3) Prüfung der Bestellung: Ich prüfe, ob die angefragten Modelle vorhanden sind. Falls ein Modell nicht erhältlich sein sollte, melde ich mich bei Ihnen, eventuell mit Alternativen.

4) Speicherung des Vertragstextes bei Bestellungen über meine Webseite: Ich speichere den Vertragstext und sende Ihnen die Bestätigung und Rechnung mit meinen Kontodaten per E-Mail zu. Die Ware bleibt 7 Tage für Sie reserviert. Falls ich innert dieser Frist keine Zahlung erhalte, wird die Bestellung gelöscht.

 

 

3. Preise

 

3.1. Die angegebenen Preise enthalten die gesetzliche 19 % MwSt. Hinzu kommen Transport- und Verpackungskosten.

3.2. Ich verkaufe meine Waren ausschließlich an Endverbraucher, die das 18. Lebensjahr vollendet haben und nur in handelsüblichen Mengen.

3.3. Zahlung ist mit Vorauskasse per Banküberweisung möglich.
Ich biete auch die Möglichkeit an, über Paypal zu bezahlen. Fragen Sie bitte nach.

 

4. Lieferung

 

4.1. Alle von mir angebotenen Artikel sind nur auf Anfrage versandfertig. Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Eingang des Zahlungsbetrages auf meinem Konto spätesten innerhalb von 5 Werktagen.

4.2. Sichtbare Mengendifferenzen müssen sofort bei Warenerhalt, verdeckte Mengendifferenzen innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Warenerhalt, bei der Firma CANELA und dem Frachtführer schriftlich angezeigt werden. Beanstandungen betreffend Beschädigung, Verspätung, Verlust oder schlechter Verpackung sind sofort nach Eingang der Warensendung anzumelden.

4.3. Ich behalten mir das Eigentum an der Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises vor.

 

5. Mindestbestellwert. Versand- und Verpackungskosten

 

5.1. Es gibt kein Mindestbestellwert.

5.2. Für den Versand arbeitet CANELA mit HERMES www.myhermes.de

 

Versandkosten inklusive Kartonbox:


INNERHALB DEUTSCHLAND

Bis 12 Fächer bis maximal 27 cm Länge: € 5,30

Bis 72 Fächer bis maximal 32 cm Länge: € 6,60

 

IN DIE EU

Bis 12 Fächer bis maximal 27 cm Länge: € 15,20

Bis 72 Fächer bis maximal 32 cm Länge: € 15,50

 

IN DIE SCHWEIZ

Bis 12 Fächer bis maximal 27 cm Länge: € 28,20

Bis 72 Fächer bis maximal 32 cm Länge: € 28,50

Andere Mengen und Produkte auf Anfrage.

 

6. Annahmeverzug

Wenn der Verbraucher nach Ablauf einer ihm gesetzten Nachfrist die Annahme der Liefergegenstände verweigert oder erklärt, die Ware nicht abnehmen zu wollen, kann die Firma CANELA die Erfüllung des Vertrages verweigern und Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung verlangen. Die Firma CANELA  ist berechtigt, als Schadensersatz wahlweise entweder pauschal 25 % des vereinbarten Kaufpreises oder den Ersatz des effektiv entstandenen Schadens vom Käufer zu fordern.

 

7. Gewährleistung

 

7.1. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beginnt mit dem Datum der Zustellung. Werden unsere Betriebs- oder Wartungsanweisungen nicht befolgt, Änderungen vorgenommen, Teile ausgewechselt oder Verbrauchsmaterialien verwendet, die nicht den Originalspezifikationen entsprechen, so entfällt jede Gewährleistung, soweit der Mangel hierauf zurückzuführen ist. Dies gilt auch, soweit der Mangel auf unsachgemäße Benutzung, Lagerung und Handhabung der Geräte, oder Fremdeingriff sowie das Öffnen von Geräten zurückzuführen ist. Unwesentliche Abweichungen von zugesicherten Eigenschaften der Ware lösen keine Gewährleistungsrechte aus.

7.2. Bitte setzten Sie sich in dem Fall mit uns schriftlich (gerne per E-Mail an info@canela-art.com) in Verbindung. Am liebsten schicken Sie uns Bilder vom Mangel.

7.3. Eine Haftung für normale Abnutzung und Verschleißteile ist ausgeschlossen.

7.4. Gewährleitungsansprüche gegen die Firma CANELA stehen nur dem unmittelbaren Verbraucher zu und sind nicht abtretbar.

 

8. Widerruftsrechts und Widerruftsfolgen

 

Ich überprüfen die Fächer sorgfältig, bevor sie versandt werden, damit meine Kunden nur einwandfreie Ware erhalten. Ich bin ein kleiner Unternehmen. Ich führe mein Geschäft aus Leidenschaft und freue mich die  Handfächerkultur weiter zu vermitteln. Daher möchte ich keine Rückgabe erleben müssen, von  Kunden, die mehrere Modelle zur Auswahl kaufen, um sich einen auszusuchen und den Rest zurückzuschicken.

 

Allerdings muss ich mich als Händler an das deutsche Widerrufsrecht halten. Nach § 335 BGB können meine Kunden ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Waren ohne Angabe von Gründen widerrufen, so lange die Artikeln einwandfrei zurückgeschickt werden.

 

Um Ihr Widerrufsrechts auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

CANELA

Esther Ramos

Kopischstr. 3

D-10965 Berlin

kontakt@handfaechercanela.com

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief oder viel lieber per E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren.

 

Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Meldung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Zustellt der Ware beim Kunde.

Die Handfächer dürfen NUR in Kartonpäckchen zurückgesendet werden, dass der richtige Schutz gewährt. Die Fächer dürfen auf gar kein Fall in Briefumschläge geschickt werden, auch wenn diese gepolstert sind!

 

Widerruftsfolgen

 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, habe ich Ihnen die Zahlungen für Waren (ausschließlich Porto- und Verpackungskosten), die ich von Ihnen erhalten habe, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten. Die Versand- und Verpackungskosten einer Rücksendung sind vom Käufer zu tragen.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 10 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie mich über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an CANELA zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 10 Tagen absenden. 

Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

 

9. Eigentumsvorbehalt. Aufrechnung. Zurückbehaltungsrecht

 

9.1. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Firma CANELA

9.2. Bei Konsumenten  behaltet CANELA sich das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Rechnungsbetrags vor. Sind Sie Unternehmer in Ausübung Ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit, eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliches Sondervermögen, behaltet sich CANELA das Eigentum an der Kaufsache bis zum Ausgleich aller noch offenen Forderungen aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit dem Besteller vor. Die entsprechenden Sicherungsrechte sind auf Dritte übertragbar.

9.3. Befindet sich der Kunde CANELA gegenüber mit irgendwelchen Zahlungsverpflichtungen im Verzug, so werden sämtliche bestehende Forderungen sofort fällig.

 

10. Zahlung

 

10.1. Die Zahlung aus Internetbestellungen sind nur als Vorkasse per Banküberweisung möglich. Die Rechnungen sind je nach Vereinbarung und rein netto zahlbar, soweit nicht anders vereinbart. Die Lieferung erfolgt grundsätzlich unfrei, d.h. zu Lasten des Käufers per Spedition oder eigenem Fahrzeug, außer es wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart.

10.2. Eine Zahlung gilt erst dann als erfolgt, wenn ich über den Betrag verfügen können. Gerät der Käufer in Verzug, so bin ich berechtigt, nach 7 Tagen des Rechnung Versandes vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. In dem Fall werde ich die Waren im freien Verkauft wieder geben.

 

11. Haftungsbeschränkung 

 

Schadenersatzansprüche aus Unmöglichkeit der Leistung, aus Vertragsverletzung, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsschluss und aus unerlaubter Handlung, sind sowohl gegen mich, als auch gegen meine Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt. Für Folgeschäden aus der Verwendung der Produkte wird jede Haftung abgelehnt.

 

12. Datenschutz

 

Ich speichere personenbezogenen Daten, die rein für die Abwicklung der Bestellung benutzt werden. Diese Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben

 

13. Gerichtsstand

 

Berlin (Deutschland) ist ausschließlich Gerichtsstand für alle sich aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar ergebenden Streitigkeiten. Das Rechtsverhältnis untersteht dem deutschen Recht.